Contact

Contact us

Tiivistämö
Sörnäisten rantatie 22
00350 Helsinki

Getting here

For media

Mia Vainikainen

Local youth work manager
Events Unit / Tiivistämö
Culture and Leasure Sector
mia.vainikainen@hel.fi

040 190 4582

Janne Friman

Producer
janne.friman@hel.fi
050 559 1798

Juha Oinonen

Producer
juha.oinonen@hel.fi
041 5121797

Tiina Toivonen

Producer
tiina.toivonen@hel.fi
041 512 1706

Riina Leskinen

Youth worker
riina.leskinen@hel.fi
0401837212

Recruiting and trainees.

Överimedia

 

Aleksi Wallenius

Event cordinator
aleksi.wallenius@hel.fi
0401955740

Maria Karppinen

Producer
maria.karppinen@hel.fi
0403347443

Youth productions
and collaborative projects

Rozza Dragoz

Youth worker
rozza.dragoz@hel.fi
040 6815947

Youth events
and collaborative projects

Pekka Parkkinen

Maintenance manager

pekka.parkkinen@hel.fi
041 512 1716

 

Jarkko Tuominen

Light engineer
jarkko.s.tuominen@hel.fi
041 512 1715

 

Teemu Puputti

Sound engineer
teemu.puputti@hel.fi
041 512 1796

 

Reijo Jumppanen

Media producer
reijo.jumppanen@hel.fi
041 5121793

Media- and video tech services

Ari Matinmikko

ari.matinmikko@hel.fi
040 336 2104

Joni Ketola

Media producer
joni.ketola@hel.fi
0405090222

Media- and video tech services

esteeton

Accessibility

Almost all of the spaces in Tiivistämö are accessible, with the exception of the downstairs. There is an accessible toilet upstairs.

talo

Book a space

Tiivistämö offers state-of-the-art technical facilities. Tiivistämö covers a total area of 620 m2, with a maximum capacity of 440 people. Lämpiö covers 120 people.

Give us feedback!

Give us feedback and share your event ideas.

Give us feedback